Thursday, December 10, 2009


New millennium makeovers

The great product characters of the past are all dead. So, long live Aunt Jemima, Uncle Ben, the Sun Maid raisin girl (pictured left in two incarnations) and the Land O Lakes Butter Indian squaw. What has become of them? How have they survived the journey on the Hallelujah Trail?

The Shortstop presents Cotolo Chronicles around the world, LIVE! Thursdays: 1-3 a.m. UK (9-11 p.m. EDT) ACN Stereo Feed**Broadband & Winamp (iTunes or Foobar) required. You can also hear Cotolo-alter-ego Restless Johnny Wakeloose in the Green Room from 1 a.m. UK (8 p.m. EDT, 1 a.m. CET).

Listen live dial-up or broadband, click here at 9 p.m. EST. You can also click here.

Check the links below for all possibilities of hearing the show live, replayed or archived, on your computer, iPod or iPhone. The RSS feed and file download are also in left column and at Podomatic.Round Table Radio ; Rawnet ;Audio Coffee ; SRN One ; KJAG Radio ; TyneFm ; WJYZ (960 AM); Wild Bunch Radio ; The Wolf Radio ; Rant Radio ; WBTM Radio ; Podshow ; ... et al.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?