Thursday, December 17, 2009


A generation lost in space

The Baby-Boomer Generation is still getting far too much credit for being special, most of that credit coming from Baby Boomers. The magic of the music, the transistor radios and a culture of fabricated love was as thin as the skin of those now bragging that they had it best. Join us tonight at 9 p.m. EST live!

The Shortstop presents Cotolo Chronicles around the world. Thursdays: 1-3 a.m. UK (9-11 p.m. EDT) ACN Stereo Feed**Broadband & Winamp (iTunes or Foobar) required. You can also hear Cotolo-alter-ego Restless Johnny Wakeloose in the Green Room from 1 a.m. UK (8 p.m. EDT, 1 a.m. CET)

Listen live dial-up or broadband, click here at 9 p.m. EST.You can also click here.

Check the links below for all possibilities of hearing the show live, replayed or archived, on your computer, iPod or iPhone. The RSS feed and file download are also in left column and at Podomatic.Round Table Radio ; Rawnet ;Audio Coffee ; SRN One ; KJAG Radio ; TyneFm ; WJYZ (960 AM); Wild Bunch Radio ; The Wolf Radio ; Rant Radio ; WBTM Radio ; Podshow ; ... et al.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?