Wednesday, December 30, 2009


The departed, 2009

Frank Cotolo welcomes back The Artist D for a third time on the ever-so-popular Cotolo Chronicles Roll Call from the Bone Garden! Frank & D run down the list of this year's celebrated departed with honor and admiration.

Join them live this New Year's Eve at 9 p.m. EST at the link below or stream directly from BlogSpot!

Frank and D do it again the next night in the usual First Friday production on WBRN at 8 p.m. EST on WBRN. Tune in to usher in the brand spanking new year with them! They won't be throwing the baby out with the bath water.

To round off the festivities tune into The Fabulous D Awards Show this Sunday at 7 p.m.EST at It's The Artist D & Vanilla Child handing out the best and worst of 2009. Tune in and you may win gift cards, books, hugs and kisses ....

The Shortstop presents Cotolo Chronicles around the world. Thursdays: 1-3 a.m. UK (9-11 p.m. EDT) ACN Stereo Feed**Broadband & Winamp (iTunes or Foobar) required. You can also hear Cotolo-alter-ego Restless Johnny Wakeloose in the Green Room from 1 a.m. UK (8 p.m. EDT, 1 a.m. CET).

Listen live dial-up or broadband, click here at 9 p.m. EST.You can also click here.

Check the links below for all possibilities of hearing the show live, replayed or archived, on your computer, iPod or iPhone. The RSS feed and file download are also in left column and at Podomatic.Round Table Radio ; Rawnet ;Audio Coffee ; SRN One ; KJAG Radio ; TyneFm ; WJYZ (960 AM); Wild Bunch Radio ; The Wolf Radio ; Rant Radio ; WBTM Radio ; Podshow ; ... et al.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?