Thursday, January 15, 2009


Word warriors

Why do people argue? What drives the battleground of personal conflict? Veronica Monet’s experiences with matters of abuse in intimate relations may open a door in our subconsciouses to help us understand the influences driving abuse, subtle or obvious. Join us for a strong session of the heart.

The Shortstop presents Cotolo Chronicles around the world. Thursdays: 2-4 a.m. UK (9-11 p.m. EDT, 3-5 a.m. CET ACN Stereo Feed**Broadband & Winamp (iTunes or Foobar) required. You can also hear Restless Johnny Wakeloose in The Green Room from 1 a.m. UK (8 p.m. EDT, 2 a.m. CET) ... ACN also broadcasts The Green Room live.

Listen live dial-up or broadband, click here at 9 p.m. EST.

Check below for all possibilities for hearing the show live, replayed or archived, on your computer or your iPod. The RSS feed and file download are also in left column and at Podomatic.
Live Thursday nights, 9 p.m. EST
Audio Coffee
KJAG Radio
Mondays-Fridays, replays
KJAG Radio
WJYZ (960 AM)
Weeknight early mornings, replays
Network 1KX
Wednesdays, replay
Wild Bunch Radio
Fridays, replay
The Wolf Radio
Rant Radio
WBTM Radio
Sundays, replay
Stream latest show anytime

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?