Thursday, August 09, 2007


'Z' marks the spot

The Shortstop presents Cotolo Chronicles around the world

Thursdays: 2-4 a.m. UK (9-11 p.m. EDT, 3-5 a.m. CET)

Zoe Miracle (pictured) is a writer, cartoonist,columnist and an independent video producer. She has written comedy material for stage, television and film. On the Aug. 9 show she talks about Hollywood, comedy and the state of the arts.

ACN Stereo Feed**Broadband & Winamp (iTunes or Foobar) requireda

You can also chat with Frank in the Green Room. Simply browse on over to ACN's chatroom from 1 am UK (8 p.m. EDT, 2 a.m. CET) ... ACN also broadcasts the Green Room live.

Listen live dial-up or broadband, click here at 9 p.m. EST.

Check below for all possibilities for hearing the show live, replayed or archived, on your computer or your iPod. The RSS feed and file download are also in left column and at Podomatic.

Live Thursday nights, 9 p.m. EST
Audio Coffee
True Talk Radio
Attitude Radio
US Radio X
KJAG Radio
Mondays-Fridays, replays
True Talk Radio
KJAG Radio
Weeknight early mornings, replays
Network 1KX
Wednesdays, replay
Wild Bunch Radio
Fridays, replay
The Wolf Radio
Rant Radio
Saturdays, replay
Flash Radio
Sundays, replay
Get on the Cotolo mailing list by clicking here!

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?