Thursday, July 05, 2007


Star talk

The Shortstop presents: Cotolo Chronicles

Thursdays: 9-11 pm EDT; 2-4 am UK; 3-5 am CET

Featuring a conversation with Athena Star, internationally acclaimed visionary consultant, spiritual messenger, teacher and motivational speaker. Her conversations with departed celebrities include Johnny Carson, John Lennon, Ghandi, Elvis, Grace Kelly and Michael Landon. Wake up, it's night!

ACN Stereo Feed**Broadband & Winamp (iTunes or Foobar) required.

You can also chat with Frank in the Green Room. Simply browse on over to ACN's chatroom from 1 am UK (8 pm EDT, 2 am CET). ACN also broadcasts the Green Room live.

Listen live dial-up or broadband, click here at 9 p.m. EST.

Check below for all possibilities for hearing the show live, replayed or archived, on your computer or your iPod. The RSS feed and file download are also in left column and at Podomatic.

Live Thursday nights, 9 p.m. EST
Audio Coffee
True Talk Radio
Attitude Radio
US Radio X
KJAG Radio
Mondays-Fridays, replays
True Talk Radio
KJAG Radio
Weeknight early mornings, replays
Network 1KX
Wednesdays, replay
Wild Bunch Radio
Fridays, replay
The Wolf Radio
Rant Radio
Saturdays, replay
Flash Radio
Sundays, replay

Get on the Cotolo mailing list by clicking here!

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?