Thursday, May 10, 2007


Dis is D place to be

Not in the U.S. of A.? Check it out: Cotolo Chronicles Thursdays: 2-4am, UK; 10am-12pm, Japan; 11am-1pm, Australia; 5-7am, Iraq (9-11pm EDT, 3-5am CET)

Join Frank Cotolo for his in-take on daily news, politics, science & entertainment. Along with his specially invited phone guests, you are promised a unique and witty two-hour talk show. Wake up, it's night!

On May 10, Frank talks with "The Internet's First Superstar," The Fabulous D and Charlotte Bukowski.

ACN Stereo Feed**Broadband & Winamp (iTunes or Foobar) required.

You can also chat with Frank in the Green Room. Simply browse on over to ACN's chatroom from 1am, UK (8pmEDT, 2amCET). ACN also broadcasts the Green Room live.

Listen live dial-up or broadband, click here at 9 p.m. EST.

Check below for all possibilities for hearing the show live, replayed or archived, on your computer or your iPod. The RSS feed and file download are also in left column and at Podomatic.

Live Thursday nights, 9 p.m. EST
Audio Coffee
True Talk Radio
Attitude Radio
US Radio X
KJAG Radio
Mondays-Fridays, replays
True Talk Radio
KJAG Radio
Weeknight early mornings, replays
Network 1KX
Wednesdays, replay
Wild Bunch Radio
Fridays, replay
The Wolf Radio
Rant Radio
Saturdays, replay
Flash Radio
Sundays, replay
Get on the Cotolo mailing list by clicking here!

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?